Kirkland students named to Washington State University's honor roll

Washington State University’s President’s Honor Roll for the 2010 fall semester includes the following students from Kirkland: Deirdre Kelly Allison, Eduard Ifraim Babadzhanov, Dane Friddell Baird, Brian Jeffery Bixby, Serena Rose Donnelly, Jonathan Edward Evatt, Heather Morgan Hastings, Katie Dorae Hokanson, Malia Nicole Jurick, Calli Alexa Martinez, Mikael S McFeely, Thomas Richard Moser, Minh Van Nguyen, Kelsey Alexandra Phillips, Sarah Anne Pistorese, Joel Monroe Roberts, Haydn John Roberts, Jenna M. Schulz, McKenzie Christine Smernis, Benjamin Lamoine Smith, Samantha Marie Snyder, Elizabeth Rose Spurr, Teresa Dawn Thiessen, Alex Peter Thorson and Shann Marie Yonlick.

To be eligible for the honor roll, undergraduate students must be enrolled in a minimal of nine graded hours in a single term at WSU and earn a grade point average of 3.75 or earn a 3.50 cumulative GPA, based on 15 cumulative hours of graded work.

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the Oct 21
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates